Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Embedded player size:
Embedded player preview:
Resonance 16
Time-length-icon 0m 0s
Publish-date-icon December 1, 2009
Icon-add-to-playlist Add to Playlist


Hi, the latest instalment in the Resonance series, number 16 brings you a real mix of tunes from the superb Henry Saiz and Madre Noche with orchestral beauty to a Thomas Penton remix of one of my favourite producers Fitalic that will get you up and bopping with it's driving bass line.

As usual it's 60 min long.

Track list:

1. Henry Saiz - Madre Noche - Renaissance
2. Norman Doray - Tobita - Cr2 Records
3. Stan Kolev - Flashback (Eelke Kleijn Remix) - Ready Mix Records
4. Kim Fai - Yellow Man - Leaders of the New School
5. Matisse & Sadko - Aforia (Alex Batiqua Remix) - Enormous Tunes
6. Cid Inc. - Refrost - Replug
7. Kosmos Epsilon - Love Song - Plastik Park
8. James Harcourt - Proton - Twisted Frequency Records
9. Tegma & Duca - East Block - Echoplast Digital
10. Fitalic - Atomic Atmosphere (Thomas Penton Remix) - Ecoplast Digital
11. Greed & Sonic Cube - Sexy Beast feat. Nuke (Kosmos Epsilon Remix) - Echoplast Digital

Thanks for listening, feel free to provide feedback good or bad and if you like what you hear please let your friends know and share the tunes!

The weekend never dies!


You must be logged in to post a comment.
Check us out on mobile! Get the PodOmatic Podcast Player for iOS and Android.
App-store-badge Google-play-badge
Help | Terms | Privacy | Partners | PRO Support
© 2015 PodOmatic, Inc.